Icon Cut Paste Photos Pro Edit Chop

Cut Paste Photos Pro Edit Chop

  • Photo & Video
View in App Store

Cut Paste Photos Pro Edit Chop

  • Photo & Video
13.8K ratings
Age Rating


In-App Purchases

$1.99 – $34.99

View in App Store

Price Intelligence:

Average for the Photo & Video category The most popular in-app price for the app

Grow your in-app revenue

while we take care of your subscription management.
Mobile SDK by Qonversion.

Price Intelligence based on:

apps aggregated
in-app prices defined
main categories

In-App Purchase Price (Subscription or Non-Recurring)

vs. average for the Photo & Video category, $, by region

Build, analyze, and grow in-app subscriptions

with the most powerful mobile SDK for subscriptions

User Reviews for Cut Paste Photos Pro Edit Chop

it works but

1) its very hard to manipulate a pasted element once you shrink it. the element tends to shrink to nothing and become ungrabbable.2) VERY IMPORTANT PROBLEM: when you add your first picture (which would be the background), it imports very small into the canvas. i figured out that when you save your project (like export to camera roll) the app saves the whole canvas with your picture small amidst a large white border.furthermore, the app wont allow me to rotate the main background 90 degrees so i can fill the whole canvas.3) im so glad my phone is j@ed. i would hate to deal with the limitations of the non-paid-for app.4) im glad i have the large 6+. i would hate to mess with this on a small iphone.

Bret Leduc, Aug 02, 2017
Super Easy, Really Reasonable Price

This app was super easy to use and did everything the other apps are charging $4.99 per month. This one is only $5.99 a quarter. Which turns out to be $1.99 a month. Also, other apps make you pay for a full year up front. This one just $5.99 for the first quarter. There is nothing to complain about. The only add on I wish they had was to add 30 sec music clips to the animations. But that’s not a big deal. If you’re not sure they have a 3 day trial. You can cancel before you get charged the $5.99. I enabled a subscription on my 78 year old moms phone. I haven’t had to be tech support. That’s how I know it’s super easy! 😁

FL_FSU_GIRL, Mar 28, 2020
You can’t go wrong with this tool

Having used other mobile apps in which they state easy to cut image does not provide (in my experience) some of the features included in this cut & paste app. With the ability to offset where the market will be, totally resolves the issue of not being able to see exactly what you are doing because your finger is in the way. Although, I did have difficulties getting into the app thinking that I would have to pay a subscription when after some looking I found the x button.

Mealoaty, Jul 02, 2020
It’s great!

I enjoyed this app because it has so many options for the fair price of 1.99/mo ALL on your phone! It’s incredibly convenient, too, because there’s even tutorials included. You got all your basic tools for improving any image. You can even cut an image you found on the web or an image you’ve taken yourself! I really found cut paste photos really helpful and versatile. You can beautify anything right from your phone!

mochipingpong, Sep 01, 2020
Design ideas

This app is great for trying out different design ideas for home and garden. Take a photo of something and superimpose various design elements on top of it. I make decisions on colors to use in my garden and home this way. It is a little hard if you shrink a cutout too small, as it disappears or gets deleted and you have to start all over to make a new cutout. Though you can get the app for free, it is better to pay for it so that you can cut out more than one object.

nkapgar, Nov 01, 2018
This Is Exactly What I Am Looking For!

Even though most features are locked unless you buy it, that is still fine! This is exactly what I was looking for. All other copy and paste apps I tried before but now deleted didn’t work, and they are not what I was looking for. I was looking for an app to erase the background of my Gacha Life characters, and paste them onto a background that is not in Gacha Life, and when I tested it out, it worked. When I used this app, I finally found what I was searching for. Thank you for making this app!

petlovegirl❤️, Apr 19, 2019
Handy and easy to use

I love using cut paste photos! I was looking to add some different effects to some important family photos and breathe some new life into them and I honestly don’t think I could have done better. Not only is it a easy to use app but it is fun to use as well. Many many features like cut paste or use it on the fly with the camera even load saved photos and share them straight from the app. Several effects and backgrounds for every occasion. Responsible ads no nagging notifications breeze to use and many options I full heartedly recommend.

RJ Paltridge, Sep 30, 2019
Funny app!

(If you are looking for an app to have fun with, this is the one!) I love this app so much. I use it all the time with friends as a joke and it’s great! The only things I would say about it is that it’s hard to get used to at first and if you have acrylics nails it’s pretty hard to move the cuts. Also, you can add up to a maximum of 2 cuts unless you pay $5 but besides that I love the app because it’s so funny and you can put really anything on anything!

Søfîåå, Jan 21, 2019
Very cool animations

Overall I think this cut & paste app is somewhat basic looking and in some features specifically there’s not enough shapes to use not a big issue also I think there should be lots more stickers to use/choose from I found the effects and filters to be useful reminds me of pic monkeys photo effects I love the animated effects and need more to choose from I imagine this might be available in paid plan i tired to start my free trial but it didn’t work pressed the free trial button many times but just with free plan it can be doable for phone editing needs on my mobile phone

TimCruse, Oct 14, 2019

App tells you to try a free trial but then charges you right away. Will be getting refund. It’s also not that great and freezes all the time and looses all the work that was done. Don’t recommend to anyone. I later received a reply from developer saying I must’ve used the free trial before. That maybe true because I got a new phone and with so many copy and paste app I don’t remember which one I used In past. However the app doesn’t mention any of that or notify me that I have used the free trial and just prompts a free trial. If you fix you app to where it keeps records of free trials and then tells me “I’ve already used it and I will be charged” then I will update my review to a good one.

tomtom438, Jun 01, 2020


The unique Cut and Paste photos app that allows you to cut from multiple photos into one and merge them together. https://cutpastephotospro.com/ https://cutpastephotospro.com/app-features Amazing features including: - Rotate, Scale, Flip, Duplicate and more photo editing tools - Easy to use photo cut/crop tool - Take photos from Camera or Photo Roll - Cut from multiple photos and put them in one merged photo - Select from our ready backgrounds 40+ - Save modified photos to Camera Roll - Share photos to Facebook, Instagram, Twitter - Send photos by email - Stunning graphics - Universal app, works on iPhone, iPod and iPad! Cut Paste Photos Pro Premium Subscription: You can access all of the app features including all stickers, emojis, cutting tools, unlimited cuts, remove advertisements, and more with a paid subscription.

Three paid subscriptions are available as follows: -Monthly at $5.99 or equivalent -Quarterly at $11.99 or equivalent -Annually at $34.99 or equivalent * Prices may vary, see inside the app for exact prices. -Cut Paste Photos Pro offers a 3 day free trial to access the full app content and features including all stickers, emojis, cutting tools, unlimited cuts and remove advertisements. Once the Free trial is over, it will turn into the Quarterly plan at $11.99 per 3 months. Any unused portion of the free trial period will be forfeited if you purchase a paid subscription before the end of the free trial. -You may cancel or manage the free trial or any of the paid subscriptions from your iTunes account settings. Auto-renewal may also be turned off via the account settings in iTunes. -Your account will be charged for renewal of the chosen subscription within 24-hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. -Cancellation of the current active subscription is not possible during the active subscription period. -Paid subscriptions automatically renew within 24-hours prior to the end of the current active subscription period. -Note that prices of paid subscriptions may vary depending on your country. The actual amount charged will be presented to you in your local currency at the time of first purchase. You can read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use via the following links: Privacy policy: http://www.mafooly.com/cutpastephotopro/privacy_policy.html Terms of use: http://www.mafooly.com/cutpastephotopro/terms_of_use.html If you have any questions or comments, don't hesitate to contact us. We also appreciate your rating of the app. Enjoy!

Show More